Testimonials & Reviews

Joshua Ellenhorn, M.D., FACS

Board Certified General Surgeon & Surgical Oncologist located in CEDARS SINAI MEDICAL TOWERS, LOS ANGELES, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Joshua Ellenhorn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Ellenhorn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dina G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dear Dr. Ellenhorn, You are a terrific doctor. My heartfelt thanks to you for the excellent work and all the care you showed. May you continue to help and heal people! Best regards, Dina G.
Sarah L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dear Dr. Ellenhorn, Just wanted to write to express my gratitude to you for the care you gave my family and the efforts of your office too, to help me in, a very difficult time in my life. Thank you again & best wishes, Sarah, Dan, & ruby
Douglas W.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dear Dr. Ellenhorn, I wanted to thank you very much for seeing me on Monday, January 27, 2020. I appreciated your clarity and your empathy. It was refreshing given the experience that I had with the individual who performed the endoscopy. I also was extremely impressed by the efficiency of your office in providing referrals and transmitting information to the referring doctors. I have already heard from both referrals and have scheduled an appointment to meet with Dr. Silver on Monday. Once again, thank you very much for your assistance to date. I look forward to speaking with you in the future.
Abraham L.
Submitted 01/29/20
On behalf of my wife, we want to thank you for your superb skills
Danny W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Thank you most sincerely for taking such great care of Danny.
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Thank you for all your compassionate and professional care that you have given me over the last 5 years. There are not enough words to express my appreciation, I will always be grateful for you.
Farrah F.
Submitted 01/27/20
Thank you very much for taking care of my surgery. You are on my best doctors. I appreciate what you did for me.
Dian P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Thank you so much for my very successful surgery (could not have been a walk in the park) You and your staff are amazing.